Texting And Twitter

How do you mix up texting on your phone and Twitter?  I mean my parents are both technologically retarded.  But they’re not that bad.  I mean even on the iPhone or Blackberry, it is a separate application that you have to go into in order to post!  It’s not that hard.  And yet an Attorney General for the state of Utah apparently does not understand this concept.  Attorney General Mark Shurtleff has recently been on the boat of saying stuff like well I’m not sure I’ll run and crap like that.  He was apparently trying to text somebody when he sent a tweet to 1600 followers saying “$2 million will be a snap!”  I mean everybody makes mistakes and all, but how exactly do you do that?

Leave a Reply

